How to open all the chakras of the human body


How to open all the chakras ? The opening of the chakras can be done in various ways and with various difficulties. Here are simple instructions that explain how to open your chakras in 3 steps:

  • Step 1: know your chakras
  • Step 2: Identify the primary chakra or chakras you want to work on opening first
  • Step 3: Activate the energy in the chakra you want to open.

There are numerous ways to open the chakras, some are prescribed by the traditional schools of thought associated with Eastern spirituality; some are more modern and often stem from these older practices. They were created by people interested today in psychology, healing and holistic medicine with the purpose of helping us in our daily lives.

We will mostly expose contemporary ideas and techniques that you can easily apply on your own.

1- Meditation

Meditation is a powerful way to connect with your spirit and ask your higher self for guidance. It’s a fantastic method for staying in the present, releasing trapped or negative energy and unwanted blockages, inviting new and positive energy, and balancing your chakras. While any form of meditation is a wonderful practice to open your chakras, specific guided meditations to activate your chakras are the best.

2- Yoga

Yoga is a great way to open up your body and, as a result, to open and balance your chakras. Different poses have different benefits. The camel pole, for example, can balance the heart and throat chakra at the same time. A regular yoga practice can be a wonder in bringing balance to your mind, body, and soul. TaiChi and QiGong are equally beneficial practices that open your chakras and balance your energy.

3- Mantras and affirmations

Mantras are a great way to open up to unconditional love and compassion. You can use them during meditation or during the day by repeating them out loud or in your mind. You can use Sanskrit words or make up your own mantras. Like mantras, positive affirmations can increase the positive energy in your body. Use the affirmations of the chakras that you need the most. You can repeat your affirmations out loud, in your mind, or even write them down. The combination of all is the most powerful.

4- Creative visualization

Creative visualization is a powerful tool for clearing your mind of negative talk. Get into a relaxed state sitting on a cushion or reclining on a comfortable bed, or better yet, on a green lawn in nature. Visualize pictures and colors that represent love and happiness for you. Take yourself to a happy place. Visualize a heart blessing or flower opening for each of your chakras.

5- Breathing deeply

When done with intention, deep, mindful breaths can also restore your chakras. Each inhale directs energy to your chakra, while each exhale allows awareness to settle into your chakras. This practice can open your chakras and restore harmonious balance to your mind, body, and soul.

6- sorry

Holding a grudge, anger, regret, pain, and not letting go of past hurts can cause many blockages in the energy that is constantly flowing within you, particularly in the heart chakra. Forgive. Let it go. Journaling, rituals, a good cry, movement, time in nature, meditation, and yoga can all help you on your journey to forgiveness. Seeking the professional help of a counselor or coach can also be beneficial. Remember, when you close a chapter, you allow a new door to open.

7- Gratitude

Practicing gratitude can instantly raise your vibration and open your chakras as a result. A gratitude practice can attract more abundance, happiness, health, peace, love, meaningful relationships, and other positive attributes in your life. When you wake up, visualize all the things you are grateful for in your life. Keep a gratitude journal and list at least three things each night that you were thankful for that day. Find a gratitude responsibility partner and share your daily gratitude with others. Take a few moments during the day to be grateful for the little things.

8- Colors

Each of your chakras represents a different vibration and releases a different color. Your root chakra represents red, your sacral chakra is orange, your solar plexus is yellow, your heart chakra is green, your throat chakra is blue, your third eye is indigo, and your crown chakra is violet. You can balance your chakras by using appropriate colors, colored chakra bracelets, colored lighted candles (eg green candles for your heart chakra), or by standing under a crystal bed of Chacrys that uses colored chakra lights.

9- Crystals

Crystals and gemstones offer an easy and natural way to open your chakras, ignite the natural flow of energy within you, and balance your mind, body, and soul. Amethysts are a fantastic stone for the crown chakra, sodalite for the third eye, chrysocolla for the throat chakra, rose quartz for the heart chakra, citrine for the solar plexus, carnelian for the chakra sacral and hematite is beneficial for the root chakra.

What chakra opening techniques do you already practice? Have you ever tried crystal therapy or glass beds? Share your experiences with us, we would love to hear your stories.